Appointment Hour Booking - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Email
zh_TW: 电子邮箱

en: Please enter the security code
zh_TW: 请输入验证码

en: Message
zh_TW: 留言

en: Coupon code
zh_TW: 优惠券代码

en: Security Code
zh_TW: 验证码

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此字段必填

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter a valid captcha code.
zh_TW: 请输入有效的图形验证码。

en: Please enter a valid date with this format(mm/dd/yyyy)
zh_TW: 请用此格式（MM/DD/YYYY）的有效输入日期

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 请输入一个有效的数字。

en: Please enter only digits.
zh_TW: 请只输入数字。

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
zh_TW: 请输入一个值小于或等于{0}。

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
zh_TW: 请输入值大于或等于{0}。
